make*do*mend: It's in the Bag, Totes - Wednesday, October 30, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.

$ 60.00

More Details →

make*do*mend: Zip It, Zip It Real Good - Wednesday, November 6, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.

$ 60.00

More Details →

make*do*mend: This is a Sewing Machine - Saturday, November 9, 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.

$ 60.00

More Details →

make*do*mend: This is Knitting - First Stitches, Saturday, November 9 - 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

$ 55.00

More Details →

make*do*mend: Special Edition Class - Macrame with Waverly Knots - Sunday, November 10 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.

$ 85.00

More Details →

make*do*mend: It's in the Bag, Totes - Saturday, November 9, 3 to 6 p.m.

$ 60.00

More Details →

make*do*mend: Get Your Dye On - Indigo Dye Class - Sunday, November 10, 3:30 to 5:30 p.m.

$ 75.00

More Details →

make*do*mend: This is a Sewing Machine - Tuesday, November 12, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.

$ 60.00

More Details →

make*do*mend: Up Your Sewing Game - The Range Backpack - Saturday, November 16th, 11 to 5 p.m.

$ 110.00

More Details →

make*do*mend: This is a Sewing Machine - Saturday, November 16, 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.

$ 60.00

More Details →

make*do*mend: Handmade Home - Pillows, Thursday, November 14, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.

$ 60.00

More Details →

make*do*mend: Advanced Beginner Embroidery - Embroidered Pendants - Wednesday, November 13, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.

$ 60.00

More Details →

make*do*mend: Zip It, Zip It Real Good - Wednesday, September 4, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.

$ 60.00

More Details →

make*do*mend: It’s in the Bag, Totes - Saturday, September 7, 3 to 6 p.m.

$ 60.00

More Details →

make*do*mend: It’s in the Bag, Totes - Tuesday September 10, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.

$ 60.00

More Details →

make*do*mend: This is a Sewing Machine - Saturday, September 7, 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.

$ 60.00

More Details →

make*do*mend: This is a Sewing Machine - Wednesday, September 11, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.

$ 60.00

More Details →

make*do*mend: Favorite Tees Forever - Saturday, September 14, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

$ 110.00

More Details →

make*do*mend: Pattern 101 - Thursday, September 12, 5 to 6 p.m.

$ 25.00

More Details →

make*do*mend: Beginner Apparel Sewing - Woven Tees - Thursdays, September 12 + 19, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.

$ 110.00

More Details →